ESI Consultants

ESI Consultants

An ESI Consultant has passed the necessary requirements enabling them to use the ESI Mapping Tool proficiently. Some ESI Consultants have continued their ESI training to become more proficient in the understanding of the brain and its development.  All of these people are practicing, dedicated individuals and their names are listed below.

 COUNTRY    CITY     NAME                                                       
 Australia   Gold Coast          

 Jan Sky – ESI Director

jan@execstateid.com.au

  
   Darwin 

Michelle Taylor – ESI Director

michelle@execstateid.com.au   

Executive State Identification Portraits. Darwin Photo Shane Eecen. Creative Light Studios.

 

       
 New Zealand       Auckland 

Anita Moleta – ESI Partner

anita.moleta@gmail.com 

 Anita Moleta NZ
       
 Finland  Helsinki/Khumo

Kati Sarvela – ESI Partner

kati.sarv58@gmail.com

 

Kati Sarvela, Finland

 

Stage II – Advanced ESI training – these consultants are using the ESI mapping tool at an Advanced Level

 Country City Name Email
 Australia   Sydney                    Justine Watt                                            justine.watt2@gmail.com
   Perth/Hobart            John Kural                                        john.kural@hotmail.com
   Perth    Jennifer Burke     jennifer@alayahypnosis.com.au
   Perth   Christine Carter     chrs@westnet.com.au
   Perth  Lyn Robinson   lynrobinson.hypno@gmail.com
  Central Coast NSW Danny Lewis dannylewis@mindconnections.com.au
  Central Coast NSW Linda Elsey 0704Linda@gmail.com
  Sydney Katherine Ferris katherine@sydneywellbeing.com.au
  Sydney Beryl Bachell beryl.bachell@gmail.com

 

Level I – ESI Certificate level training – these consultants are proficient at using the ESI mapping tool

 Country City Name Email
 Australia Perth   Kristan Smith                                            kristanlsmith@gmail.com
  Perth   Deidre Nevins                                           nevins246@iinet.net.au
  Sydney                   Kellie Kanaar    kelliekanaar@yahoo.com.au
  Sydney Janine Rod  janinerod@optusnet.com.au
  Perth  Beverley de la Harpe   beverleydelaharpe@gmail.com
  Perth  Azra De Passey  azalways@live.com.au
  Perth  Amanda Hassall   amandahassall@live.com.au
  Perth  Lyn Robinson   lynrobinson.hypno@gmail.com
  Perth  Simon Teshome  admin@aussievisasolutions.com
  Perth Julie Teshome admin@aussievisasolutions.com
  Perth Pummi Nagra pumminagra@gmail.com
  Perth Hayley Froggatt hayleyfroggatt@hotmail.com
  Perth Justine Watt Justine@newleafhealing.com.au
  Perth Michelle Constance michelle.constance@yahoo.com.au
  Perth Kathryn High kathrynhigh31@gmail.com
  Perth Jennifer Burke Jennifer@alayahypnosis.com.au
  Perth Sirpa Lahti  sirpalahti@sctelco.net.au
  Perth  John Kural  john.kural@hotmail.com
  Perth Julie Harris julez2011@live.com.au
New Zealand Pukekohe Marguerite Lane-Cooke  
  Auckland Erin Fleming                                             flemingos@clear.net.nz
  Auckland                  Nicole Chappell threechappells@xtra.co.nz
  Auckland Tracey Gordon sleephypnosisnz@gmail.com
  Auckland Sheryl Stacey Sheryl@franklinhospice.org.nz
  Christchurch Warren Mason wazm@es.co.nz
Finland  Helsinki Jannecke Lindqvist jannecke@terapiatoivo.fi
       
       
       
       
Australia Kingaroy Qld Kevin Robinson kevin.robinson@uccommunity.org.au
  Bundaberg Qld Karen Martin kmartin@phoenixhouse.com.au
  Brisbane Qld Chris Town chrisT@communify.org.au
  Brisbane Qld Annette Knight annette@communify.org.au
  Brisbane Qld Nicole Armit nicole@brisbanenaturalhealth.com.au
  Brisbane Qld Craig Gibson craigg@communify.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!